Staff

Post image for Staff

Regina Jackson – regina@printmaniatees.com
Owner

Regina is a native of Malvern, Arkansas. Regina married Lonnie Jackson in June of 1984. After living in Memphis for several years they moved back to Lonnie’s home town of Mineral Springs, Arkansas. While living in Nashville Lonnie and Regina worked for a local sporting goods store. Regina and her husband Lonnie moved to Arkadelphia in 1992 to open their own business. Regina has been the Owner/Operator of Print Mania since they opened in late 1992.

Brittany Godwin – brittany@printmaniatees.com
Manager

Brittany Jackson is from Arkadelphia and has lived here since 1992. She graduated from Henderson State University with her Business Administration degree in 2006 and her Masters of Business Administration in 2008. She has been managing Print Mania since 2008. She has been around the business since it was created and can help you with your t-shirt and advertisement needs.

Joy McCarty – joy@printmaniatees.com
Office Manager

Joy has lived in Arkadelphia since 1996 and has worked at Print Mania for 15 years. She works closely with customers either in person or by phone.

 

Becky – becky@printmaniatees.com
Engraver

Becky manages the engraving department at Print Mania and has been at Print Mania for 16 Years. She does laser, computerized and manual engraving for trophies, plaques, awards and gifts. She also does sublimation.

 

Meet Our Design Team:

Tyler Whitley – tyler@printmaniatees.com
Artist

Tyler Whitley is from Bismarck, AR and has worked at Print Mania for 3 years. He graduated from Ouachita Baptist University with his Digital Art degree. Tyler is very detailed oriented and does great work. He is available to help you with any of your graphic needs.

 

Chris – chris@printmaniatees.com
Artist

 

Amber Perry – amber@printmaniatees.com
Artist

 

Rachel – rachel@printmaniatees.com
Artist

 

Antoine Lairy – antoine@printmaniatees.com
Artist